Progress Note

Come Back To School With Rubber And Pencil

November 22, 2011, @ 12:30 PM., Zane returned to school. However, unlike most children who begin the school year during the month September, this was his first day back. The changes were significant. Seemingly, the tools necessary for the student to achieve  success in the classroom were in place;  I must admit, I did not anticipate this undertaking. Zane announced being  happy to be back in the classroom. In spite of a few bumps, the afternoon went rather well.

It is important for me to realize the effort of this undertaking involved in transitioning Zane back in to the classroom. I wish to thank everyone who has encouraged this new beginning. My only hope is that this time we will remain committed to the main goal – helping Zane to achieve maximum success in the school environment.

I thank you

 

Lynda Robinson

 

Thanks !